Contact us

Name Designation Telephone Cell phone Fax Number E-mail
Office of the MEC
Mr SE Kholwane MEC 013 766 4460   013 766 4617 cdias@mpg.gov.za
Ms C Dias Private Secretary 013 766 4460 083 440 1010 086 535 1804 cdias@mpg.gov.za
Mr A Mnisi Parliamentary Liaison Officer 013 766 4375 072 634 6435 013 766 4617 MnisiA@mpg.gov.za
Office of the Head of Department        
Mr N Sebitso (Acting) Head of Department 013 766 4585   013 766 4613  
Mr G Mogoane Office Manager 013 766 4179 079 501 4013 013 766 4613 Mogoanegs@mpg.gov.za
Ms T Nxumalo Acting-PA: Office of the HOD 013 766 4179 072 435 8477 086 512 2747 tsnxumalo@mpg.gov.za
Ms M Thobela Secretary: Office of the HOD 013 766 4211 076 821 5719 086 723 2719 Thobelam@mpg.gov.za
Ms S Nkosi Receptionist 013 766 4004   013 766 4614 SheronN@mpg.gov.za
Communication/Media Liaison
Mr M Ramodibe Director/ Head 013 766 4271/ 4148 082 771 9950 013 766 9422 mohauram@mpg.gov.za
Mr T Msiza Deputy Director Media Relations Manager 013 766 4132/ 4486 079 500 0137 013 766 4614 tmsiza@mpg.gov.za
Regional Services
Mr A Mkhabela Regional Director: Nkangala 013 947 2710 060 989 4678 013 947 2544 nokubonga@mpg.gov.za
Mr P Maseko Regional Director: Ehlanzeni 013 766 4482 079 496 6333 013 766 4614 Masekop@mpg.gov.za
Mr L Mdluli Gert Sibande: Caretaker 013 766 4495 082 378 7248 013 766 4599 Lemmy@mpg.gov.za
Corporate Service
Ms W Rambau Chief Director 013 766 4004 079 361 2890   Winnie@mpg.gov.za
Planning & Coordination
Mr J Ndima Director 013 766 4241 071 679 9977 013 766 4601 MtshweniMJ@mpg.gov.za
Legal Services
Mr TN Fakude Director: Legal Services 013 766 4100 082 414 2276 013 766 4614 tnfakude@mpg.gov.za
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Ms H Thrush Acting-Chief Financial Officer 013 766 4199   013 766 4614 ThrushH@mpg.gov.za
Internal Audit
Ms RF Nyathi Director 013 766 4348 082 579 9634 013 766 4614 AChirwa@mpg.gov.za
Trade & Sector Development
Mr J Mnisi Chief Director 013 766 4200 082 773 1195 013 766 4614 jmnisi@mpg.gov.za
Trade & Investment Promotion & Strategic Initiative
Mr A van Niekerk Director 082 816 6907 082 816 6907 013 766 4614 Avanniekerk@mpg.gov.za
Tourism Development
Mr J.D Mdluli Director 013 766 4583/ 4582 082 568 0499 013 766 4614 jdmdluli@mpg.gov.za
General Manager( caretaker) Zithabiseni
Mr E Twala Tourism Advisor 013 766 4163 072 480 5948 013 766 4614 tourism@mpg.gov.za
Integrated Economic Development Services
Ms I Serakalala Programme Coordinator 013 766 4143 079 496 6777 013 766 4614 iserakalala@mpg.gov.za
Enterprise Development
Mr P Khumalo Director 013 766 4378 082 378 7252 013 766 4614 PKhumalo@mpg.gov.za
Local Economic Development
Mr PS Mohlala Director 013 766 4596 082 464 1259 013 766 4622 smohlala@mpg.gov.za
Economic Empowerment
Ms I Serakalala Director 013 766 4143 079 496 6777 013 766 4614 iserakalala@mpg.gov.za
Economic Planning
Mr N Sebitso Chief Director 013 766 4595   013 766 4630 SebitsoNM@mpg.gov.za
Monitoring and Evaluation  
  Director 013 766 4219 082 578 5196 013 766 4617  
Knowledge Management
Mr M Kgaka Director 013 766 4188 082 464 1178 013 766 4614 mkgaka@mpg.gov.za
Economic Policy & Planning
Mr N Nkonyane Director 013 766 4532 071 674 3754 013 766 4614 nathin@mpg.gov.za
Business Regulations & Governance
Mr T Makwetla Chief Director 013 766 4046 082 452 7791 013 766 4614 imakwetla@mpg.gov.za
Consumer Services
Mr N Lubisi Director 013 753 3611 079 881 7920 013 752 3729 nlubisi@mpg.gov.za
Business Regulation Service
Mr A Sebastian Director 013 752 3774 082 413 9521 013 752 3729 asebastian@mpg.gov.za