Contact us


Name Designation Telephone Cell phone Fax Number E-mail
Office of the MEC
Mr P Ngomane MEC 013 766 4460 082 713 0462 013 766 4617 mondlanebw@mpg.gov.za
Mr MS Shiba Personal Assistant   072 337 1491   shibams@mpg.gov.za
Mr BW Mondlane Appointment Secretary   082 713 0462   mondlanebw@mpg.gov.za
Ms C Tsela Secretary   082 738 4112   tselac@mpg.gov.za
Mr VV Magagula Administrative Secretary   073 536 1537   vuselelo.magagula@mpg.gov.za
Mr MF Mahlangu Parliamentary Officer   076 423 8660   mahlsngumf@mpg.gov.za
Ms NJ Mbatha Registry Clerk   071 628 6501   mbathajn@mpg.gov.za
Office of the Head of Department        
Mr NM Sebitso Acting-Head of Department 013 766 4179 082 415 9515 086 512 2747 ntwala@mpg.gov.za
Ms N Thwala Secretary: Office of the HOD 013 766 4179 072 435 8477 086 512 2747 ntwala@mpg.gov.za
Ms T Nxumalo Acting-PA/Secretary: Office of the HOD 013 766 4179 076 821 5719 086 723 2719 tsnxumalo@mpg.gov.za
Communication/Media Liaison
Dr M Ramodibe Director: Communications 013 766 4148   013 766 4614 mohauram@mpg.gov.za
Mr T Msiza Deputy Director Media Relations Manager 013 766 4328/ 4486 079 500 0137 013 766 4614 tmsiza@mpg.gov.za
Regional Services
Mr A Mkhabela Regional Director: Nkangala 013 947 2710 082 093 6554 013 947 2544 nokubonga@mpg.gov.za
Mr P Maseko Regional Director: Ehlanzeni 013 766 4482 079 496 6333 013 766 4614 Masekop@mpg.gov.za
Corporate Service
Ms W Rambau Chief Director: Corporate Service 013 766 4004   013 766 4614 winnie@mpg.gov.za
Ms IN Phiri Director: Human Resource Management 013 766 4246 071 614 5940 013 766 4614 MashelelN@mpg.gov.za
Planning & Coordination
Mr J Ndima Director 013 766 4241 071 679 9977 013 766 4601 NdimaJM@mpg.gov.za
Legal Services
Mr TN Fakude Director: 013 766 4100 082 414 2276 013 766 4614 tnfakude@mpg.gov.za
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Ms H Thrush Chief Financial Officer 013 766 4596   013 766 4614 Thrushh@mpg.gov.za
Internal Audit
Ms F Masuku Director 013 766 4048 082 579 9634 013 766 4614 rfmasuku@mpg.gov.za
Trade & Sector Development
Mr J Mnisi Chief Director 013 766 4200 082 773 1195 013 766 4614 jmnisi@mpg.gov.za
Trade & Investment Promotion & Strategic Initiative
Mr A van Niekerk Director 013 766 4181 082 816 6907 013 766 4614 Avanniekerk@mpg.gov.za
Tourism Development
Mr J.D Mdluli Director 013 766 4583/ 4582 082 568 0499 013 766 4614 jdmdluli@mpg.gov.za
Integrated Economic Development Services
Mr L Mdluli Chief Director 013 766 4495 082 378 7248 013 766 4599 Lemmy@mpg.gov.za
Enterprise Development
Mr P Khumalo Director 013 766 4378 082 378 7252 013 766 4614 PKhumalo@mpg.gov.za
Local Economic Development
Mr PS Mohlala Director 013 766 4596 082 464 1259 013 766 4622 smohlala@mpg.gov.za
Economic Empowerment
Ms I Serakalala Director 013 766 4143 079 496 6777 013 766 4614 iserakalala@mpg.gov.za
Economic Planning
Mr N Nkonyane Acting Chief Director 013 766 4532 071 674 3754 013 766 4614 nathin@mpg.gov.za
Knowledge Management
Mr M Kgaka Director 013 766 4188 082 464 1178 013 766 4622 mkgaka@mpg.gov.za
Economic Policy & Planning
Mr N Nkonyane Director 013 766 4532 071 674 3754 013 766 4614 nathin@mpg.gov.za
Business Regulations & Governance
Mr T Makwetla Chief Director 013 766 4046 082 452 7791 013 766 4614 imakwetla@mpg.gov.za
Business Regulation Service
Mr A Sebastian Director 013 752 3774 082 413 9521 013 752 3729 asebastian@mpg.gov.za